Advisory Board Members

Affiliate Advisory Boards provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region. We salute the engaged citizens and nonprofit organizations doing good work in our communities.

 Advisory Board Members 2016 - 2017
2016-2017 Advisory Board Members for The Fund for Mitchell County are: Beverly Ayscue, Dan Barron (Chair),  A. Christopher Day  (Vice Chair), Janie DeVos, Lee Ellis, Sammie Ellis, Rhonda Gunter, Nick Joerling, Delphia Lamberson, Susan Larson, Sue Ledford, Cindy Lindsey (Secretary), Starli McDowell, Denna Shelton, Yolanda Sommer, Beverly Sparks and Teaky Tollison.
Contact Us

Staff Directory
Email Us

Find Us

4 Vanderbilt Park Drive
Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803

Receive Email Updates