Advisory Board Members

Affiliate Advisory Boards provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region. We salute the engaged citizens, nonprofit organizations and families doing good work in our communities.

2016-2017 Advisory Board Members

The Advisory Board Members for 2016-2017 are: Nyda Bittmann-Neville, Adam Bridges, Neal Ensley, Dionne Ghaussy, Jeff Haynes, George D. Ivey, Bruce Kingshill (Treasurer), Christine Malette (Chair), Scott McLeod, Steve McNeil, Jeremy Phillips, Bennie Sharpton, Donald Stanton, David Sutton and Sarah Wenzel (Vice Chair).

The Advisory Board also advises the J. Aaron and Adora H. Prevost Endowment Fund and the Mib and Phil Medford Endowment Fund that support grantmaking in Waynesville and Haywood County.

Contact Us

Staff Directory
Email Us

Find Us

4 Vanderbilt Park Drive
Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803

Receive Email Updates