Advisory Board Members

Affiliate Advisory Boards provide The Community Foundation with crucial leadership and local expertise as we partner to raise funds for our region. We salute the engaged citizens, nonprofit organizations and families doing good work in our communities.

2016-2017 Advisory Board Members

The Highlands Community Fund Advisory Board Members for 2016 - 2017 are: Kathy Bowman, Caroline Cook, Gayle Cummings,  Amanda Gregory, Ann Klamon, Jim Landon, Jeff Nixon, Sid Nurkin (Chair), Diane Riddle (Secretary), Stan Sharp, Jim Stokes (Treasurer), Cindy Trevathan, John Viani, Lalah Viani and Jeff Weller.

The Advisory Board also advises the Mildred Miller Fort Charitable Fund that supports grantmaking in Highlands.

Contact Us

Staff Directory
Email Us

Find Us

4 Vanderbilt Park Drive
Suite 300
Asheville, NC 28803

Receive Email Updates